Close
Do you have a question?

Contact us

Thank you, your request has been sent!
Ooops, something happened during filling!
Contact
Free Demo
Constellation

How to propose an interactive experience that evolves according to the semantic data related to their life dream?

Design

In this collaborative work for the "Constellation" project, visitors deposit their life dreams producing a unique generative form, linked to the semantic fields of dreams. Once shared on social networks, this form evolves according to the number of shares. An original way to generate virality for a digital operation.

Concept

Constellation is based on a simple operation; by connecting to the platform the user is asked to describe his dream in 500 characters. This is where the work comes into play. By typing on his keyboard the user generates a creation that adapts to the keywords, identified by the algorithm, in the description of the dream. In this way the user sees the influence of his dream, in real time, on the creation and allows to have a unique emanation for each dream.

This "dream generator" also produces a GIF version of the dream so that the user can share his wish with his community on different social media and thus allow the "dreamers" he recruits to affiliate to his constellation.

But creation doesn't stop there. Indeed a more global and collaborative work will then encompass and bring to life all these dream emanations. A colorful and interactive digital world that allows to find and to affiliate dreams in constellations.

Project Details

Data Created:

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Client:

Constellation

A work in constant evolution fuelled by innovation data around the world.


In this collaborative work for the "Constellation" project, visitors deposit their life dreams producing a unique generative form, linked to the semantic fields of dreams. Once shared on social networks, this form evolves according to the number of shares. An original way to generate virality for a digital operation.

Constellation is based on a simple operation; by connecting to the platform the user is asked to describe his dream in 500 characters. This is where the work comes into play. By typing on his keyboard the user generates a creation that adapts to the keywords, identified by the algorithm, in the description of the dream. In this way the user sees the influence of his dream, in real time, on the creation and allows to have a unique emanation for each dream.

This "dream generator" also produces a GIF version of the dream so that the user can share his wish with his community on different social media and thus allow the "dreamers" he recruits to affiliate to his constellation.

But creation doesn't stop there. Indeed a more global and collaborative work will then encompass and bring to life all these dream emanations. A colorful and interactive digital world that allows to find and to affiliate dreams in constellations.

Project Details

Client:

Constellation

Date:

August 5, 2017

Team:

Alexis Girard and Abdel Bounane - Creative Direction & Florian Zumbrunn - Design & Data-Mining

Distribution :

Web - Constellation - UN - webGL

More information?

Contact us
We love what we do!

Related Projects

Do you have a question? Contact us now!

Contact Us

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Free Demo
Contact
+33 1 82 83 66 63
Français

Constellation

Comment proposer une expérience interactive qui évolue en fonction des data sémantiques liées à leur rêve de vie ?

Design

Dans cette œuvre collaborative pour le projet "Constellation", les visiteurs déposent leurs rêves de vie produisant une forme générative unique, liées aux champs sémantique du rêve. Une fois partagée sur les réseaux sociaux, celle-ci évolue en fonction du nombre de partages. Une manière originale de générer de la viralité pour une opération digitale.

Concept

Constellation se base sur un fonctionnement simple; en se connectant à la plateforme l’utilisateur est demandé de décrire son rêve en 500 caractères. C’est ici que l’œuvre entre en jeu. En tapant sur son clavier l’utilisateur génère une création qui s’adapte aux mots clés, repérés par l’algorithme, dans la description du rêve. De cette manière l’utilisateur voit l’influence de son rêve, en temps réel, sur la création et permet d’avoir une émanation unique pour chaque rêve.

Ce « générateur de rêves » produit également une version GIF du rêve afin que l’utilisateur puisse partager son souhait à sa communauté sur les différents médias sociaux et ainsi permettre aux « rêveurs » qu’il recrute de s’affilier à sa constellation.

Mais la création ne s’arrête pas là. En effet une œuvre plus globale et collaborative va ensuite englober et faire vivre l’ensemble de ces émanations de rêves. Un monde numérique coloré et interactif qui permet de trouver et d’affilier les rêves en constellations.

Project Details

Data Created:

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Client:

Constellation

Une œuvre en constante évolution alimentée par les data d’innovation à travers le monde


Intro

Dans cette œuvre collaborative pour le projet "Constellation", les visiteurs déposent leurs rêves de vie produisant une forme générative unique, liées aux champs sémantique du rêve. Une fois partagée sur les réseaux sociaux, celle-ci évolue en fonction du nombre de partages. Une manière originale de générer de la viralité pour une opération digitale.

Concept

Constellation se base sur un fonctionnement simple; en se connectant à la plateforme l’utilisateur est demandé de décrire son rêve en 500 caractères. C’est ici que l’œuvre entre en jeu. En tapant sur son clavier l’utilisateur génère une création qui s’adapte aux mots clés, repérés par l’algorithme, dans la description du rêve. De cette manière l’utilisateur voit l’influence de son rêve, en temps réel, sur la création et permet d’avoir une émanation unique pour chaque rêve.

Ce « générateur de rêves » produit également une version GIF du rêve afin que l’utilisateur puisse partager son souhait à sa communauté sur les différents médias sociaux et ainsi permettre aux « rêveurs » qu’il recrute de s’affilier à sa constellation.

Mais la création ne s’arrête pas là. En effet une œuvre plus globale et collaborative va ensuite englober et faire vivre l’ensemble de ces émanations de rêves. Un monde numérique coloré et interactif qui permet de trouver et d’affilier les rêves en constellations.

Project Details

Client :

Constellation

Date :

August 5, 2017

Team :

Alexis Girard et Abdel Bounane - Direction de Création & Florian Zumbrunn - Design & Data-Mining

Distribution :

Web - Constellation - ONU - webGL

Un complément d'informations ?

Contactez-nous
We love what we do!

Related Projects

Do you have a question? Contact us now!

Contact Us

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.