Close
Do you have a question?

Contact us

Thank you, your request has been sent!
Ooops, something happened during filling!
Contact
Free Demo
Orange

How to show the involvement of a brand around "Tech For Good" data throughout the Vivatechnology exhibition?

Design

For Vivatechnology, Bright produced and deployed a digital creation for Orange that evolves in real time thanks to tweets about innovations that matter. Several themes make this aesthetic flow grow: Planet, Human, Society, Positive Impact and Orange. Each theme is linked to a form, which progressively evolves the creation.

Concept


On & Off broadcasting Creation evolves on several physical and digital Orange spaces at the same time. These creations are broadcast in real time on the Vivatechnology stand, on the Orange.com website and in the Orange offices, from 22 to 28 May 2018. A technical possibility offered by the Bright.Generate technology, which generates real-time creations for all the screens of the brands and spaces.

Project Details

Data Created:

Client:

Orange

For Vivatechnology, Orange offers a unique evolutionary creation.


For Vivatechnology, Bright produced and deployed a digital creation for Orange that evolves in real time thanks to tweets about innovations that matter. Several themes make this aesthetic flow grow: Planet, Human, Society, Positive Impact and Orange. Each theme is linked to a form, which progressively evolves the creation.


On & Off broadcasting Creation evolves on several physical and digital Orange spaces at the same time. These creations are broadcast in real time on the Vivatechnology stand, on the Orange.com website and in the Orange offices, from 22 to 28 May 2018. A technical possibility offered by the Bright.Generate technology, which generates real-time creations for all the screens of the brands and spaces.

Project Details

Client:

Orange

Date:

Team:

Bright - Creative Direction & Little Workshop - Development

Distribution :

Orange - Data Art - Social Media - Event - VivaTechnology

More information?

Contact us
We love what we do!

Related Projects

Do you have a question? Contact us now!

Contact Us

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Free Demo
Contact
+33 1 82 83 66 63
Français

Orange

Comment montrer l’implication d’une marque autour des data « Tech For Good » pendant toute la durée du salon Vivatechnology ?

Design

À l’occasion de Vivatechnology, Bright a produit et déployé pour Orange une création digitale qui évolue en temps réel grâce aux tweets des innovations qui comptent. Plusieurs thèmes font grandir ce flux esthétique : Planet, Human, Society, Positive Impact et Orange. Chaque thème est lié à une forme, qui fait progressivement évoluer la création.

Concept

Une diffusion en On & en Off
La création évolue sur plusieurs espaces physiques et digitaux d’Orange, en même temps. Ces créations sont diffusées en temps réel sur le stand de Vivatechnology, sur le site Orange.com et dans les bureaux d’Orange, du 22 au 28 mai 2018. Une possibilité technique offerte par la technologie Bright.Generate, générateur de créations en temps réel pour tous les écrans des marques et des espaces.

Project Details

Data Created:

Client:

Orange

À l’occasion de Vivatechnology, Orange propose une création évolutive unique.


Intro

À l’occasion de Vivatechnology, Bright a produit et déployé pour Orange une création digitale qui évolue en temps réel grâce aux tweets des innovations qui comptent. Plusieurs thèmes font grandir ce flux esthétique : Planet, Human, Society, Positive Impact et Orange. Chaque thème est lié à une forme, qui fait progressivement évoluer la création.

Concept

Une diffusion en On & en Off
La création évolue sur plusieurs espaces physiques et digitaux d’Orange, en même temps. Ces créations sont diffusées en temps réel sur le stand de Vivatechnology, sur le site Orange.com et dans les bureaux d’Orange, du 22 au 28 mai 2018. Une possibilité technique offerte par la technologie Bright.Generate, générateur de créations en temps réel pour tous les écrans des marques et des espaces.

Project Details

Client :

Orange

Date :

Team :

Bright - Direction de création & Little Workshop - Développement

Distribution :

Orange - Data Art - Social Media - Event - VivaTechnology

Un complément d'informations ?

Contactez-nous
We love what we do!

Related Projects

Do you have a question? Contact us now!

Contact Us

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
+33 1 82 83 66 63
Contact
Démo gratuite